My blog is getting a face lift

9008710276_6c349d5a0e_o

I’m updating my blog!

As you may have noticed, my blog has had a bit of a revamp – and I’m planning to do more.

As I near the end of the University chapter of my life, I can see the light at the end of the tunnel which is the doorstep of my long awaited RTW expedition.

As I plan to blog extensively throughout my travels I’ve decided that it needs to be in tip top form to reach it’s true potential – a’hem.

My first travel trip is just around the corner – hopefully in May where I will go backpacking through Italy for three weeks, then after that it’s saving up for my one way ticket and year+ travel journey, aiming for Aus, NZ and South East Asia first – then off to Central and South America.

So, I’ve downloaded my WordPress how-to books on to my kindle for tube reading, and will try to take on the headache of CSS, and I’m eventually planning to change the URL from helenhears to helenholidays – so watch out for that one, of course I have to figure out how first!

Thank you all for reading so far and liking my posts 🙂 If you have any tips for me then please comment below.

Oh and you can also ‘Like’ my official blog facebook page for updates on my travel thoughts, journalism degree, and my work.

Just click here

Helen

 

Leave a Reply

