Apologies again!

Some of you may, or may not know that I am in my second year of University and at the moment I am bombarded with assignments and exams – good ol’ end of years.

I’ll hope to be doing regular posts again from May/June.

However, I am off to Germany this weekend to Wilhelmshaven and Bremen so I’ll be sure to get some photos and keep you updated on that little adventure – I’ll be staying in a hostel for the first time, more specifically, a YMCA, which I’m very excited to tell you all about!

I am also working on starting up a DIY blog, which is something that has interested me lately and is a great way to save some pennies so you can drop a few more in to your ‘To go around the world’ Jar

 

So, for my apologies, here is a photo of one of my dogs, Nina, wearing her ‘scratch/lick proof’ outfit after some surgery – she does not look impressed!

IMG_7683

Leave a Reply

